Below is a list of some of the product lines available at Profota's Farm Equipment.
TRACTORS:
McCormick Tractors: mccormick.it
Landini Tractors: landini.ca
SPRAYERS AND SPRAYING EQUIPMENT:
Hardi Sprayers: hardi-us.com
Gregson Sprayers: msgregson.com
Delaware: delawarepumps.ca
Dickey John: dickey-john.com
ABJ: abjagri.com
Teejet Technologies: teejet.com
Texas Industrial: sprayervalves.com
Norwesco: norwesco.com
Brooks: johnbrooks.ca
Hypro: hypropumps.com
Kasco Helmets: thestgeorgeco.com
Banjo Sprayer Parts: banjocorp.com
Alpine: alpineplantfoods.com
Bestway: bestwaysalesllc.com
LAND PREP AND TILLAGE EQUIPMENT:
Penta Cultivators: pentaequipment.com
Kongskilde: kongskilde.com
Kuhn Krause: kuhnnorthamerica.com
Unverferth: unverferth.com
Hiniker: hiniker.com
Bush Hog: bushhog.com
Aerway: aerway.com
Lanco Mfg.: lancoequipment.com
He-Va Mfg.: he-va.com
GRAIN HAULING AND TRANSPORTING:
Farm King: farm-king.com
Horst: horstwelding.com
RJ Equipment: rjequipment.net
Westfield: grainaugers.com
Wheatheart: wheatheart.com
MK Martin: mkmartin.ca
Bruns: brunsmfg.com
Agri Master: agrimaster.ca
LAWN, GARDEN AND FORESTRY:
Husqvarna: husqvarna.ca
Bercomac: bercomac.com
Samurai: cutthat.com
MISC. EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS:
DFK Equipment: dfkequipment.com
Eastern Farm Machinery:
easternfarmmachinery.com
Wallistein: embmfg.com
Falc: falc.eu
Lanings: laning.ca
Smyth Welding: smythwelding.com
Thomas Loader: thomasloaders.com
Univerco: univerco.com
Weberlane: weberlane.com
Yetter: yetterco.com
A & I Products: aiproducts.com
Quicke Loader: quicke.nu
Batco: batcomfg.com
Murphy Switches: fwmurphy.com
Baumalight: baumalight.com
Market: marketfarmequipment.com
Harco: harcoag.ca
Walco Equipment: walcoequipment.com
Agro Trend: artswayinternational.com
Mohawk: mohawkequipment.ca
CFS: canadianfarmsupply.com
ALO: quicke.nu